Current 2016 Board Members: Teri Banas (president), Shari Middlewood (vice president), Chris Decker (treasurer), Anne Perkins (secretary); and board members: Patty Cotter, Diane Robinson, Simar Pawar and Peter Menser.

The following members have offered to help plant and maintain the Haslett Beautification Association's community flower beds for the 2016 season:

Shop Town West Bed:  Jan Swiss, Theresa Copper, and Susan Beyerlein
Shop Town East Bed:  Patty Cotter, Karen Schultz and Deb Rogell
Shop Town Interior Beds: Bev Johnson

Doo Nails Bed: Dianne Holman
Haslett Post Office: Shari Middlewood

Haslett Post Office Curb: Karen Schultz and Deb Rogell
PNC Bank Bed: Shannon Horvath, Michelle Cottrell
Urn at Haslett Clock Tower: Patty Cotter

Lake Lansing Park Beds: Simar Pawar and Mary Turner
Quality Dairy Beds: Diane Robinson, Tom & Linda Wilson, Peter Menser & Julia Krick
Cone Zone: Laurie Kaufman and Dan & Jamie Opsommer
The Watershed: Anne Perkins and Teri Banas
Marshall Park Sign: Chris Decker